Working Groups

In order to deliver the priorities set out in its Business Plan and Strategy, ERW and the constituent six Local Authorities have established a small number of working groups to support delivery.

This document outlines the arrangements for and expectations of these groups.  It also explains the roles and responsibilities of the Joint Committee and Executive Board.


 Working Groups ENG

Local Authorites Swansea-Abertawe Neath Port Talbot - Castell Nedd Port-Talbot Ceredigion Carmarthenshire - Sir Gaerfyrddin Pembrokeshire-Sir Benfro Powys

ERW is an alliance of 6 local authorities governed by a legally constituted joint committee. Its aim is to implement the agreed regional strategy and business plan to support school improvement.