Leaders of Learning

Ian Altman

Leader of Learning for English

Ian Altman

Seconded from Dwr-y-Felin 

ian.altman@erw.org.uk 

Alyson Thomas

Leader of Learning for English

Alyson Thomas

Seconded from NPT Advisory Team

alyson.thomas@erw.org.uk 

David Bradley

Leader of Learner for Science

David Bradley

Seconded from Bishopgore

david.bradley@erw.org.uk 

Stephen Martin

Leader of Learner for Science

Stephen Martin

Seconded from Birchgrove

stephen.martin@erw.org.uk

Anna Vivian Jones

Leader of Learning for MFL

Anna Vivian Jones

Seconded from Ysgol Gyfun Gwyr

anna.vivianjones@erw.org.uk 

Non Walters

Leader of Learning for Welsh

Non Walters

non.walters@erw.org.uk

Rob Walters

Leader of Learning for Digital

Rob Walters

Seconded from Ysgol Teilo Sant

rob.walters@erw.org.uk

Stephen Williams

Leader of Learning for Digital

Stephen Williams

Seconded from Fenton School

stephen.williams@erw.org.uk 

Antonia Antoniazzi

Leader of Learning for Foundation

Antonia Antoniazzi

Seconded from Bryngwyn

antonia.antoniazzi@erw.org.uk 

Local Authorites Swansea-Abertawe Neath Port Talbot - Castell Nedd Port-Talbot Ceredigion Carmarthenshire - Sir Gaerfyrddin Pembrokeshire-Sir Benfro Powys

ERW is an alliance of 6 local authorities governed by a legally constituted joint committee. Its aim is to implement the agreed regional strategy and business plan to support school improvement.